Page 5 - 2014_Reader_Rankings
P. 5
















Table of Contents

Copyright ©2014 ALM Properties, Inc., All rights reserved.

For subscription information: 888-770-5647
Letter from the Editor 2
For advertising information: 212-457-9465 or fax: 646-822-5029
For reprint information: 877-257-3382 or 347-227-3382 
reprintscustomerservice@alm.com.
Litigation Support 4 

Printed in the U.S.A.
Hal Cohen
VICEPRESIDENTANDGROUPPUBLISHER,NORTHEAST
Accounting/Banking/Finance/Insurance 16 
Farrell McManus
ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/EDITOR 
ADVERTISING SALES
Real Estate 26

Roseann Agostino ragostino@alm.com (Recruiters/Law Schools/Real Estate) 
Richard Berger rberger@alm.com (Litigation Support & Technology) 30
Peter Hano phano@alm.com (Consumer/Luxury/Retail/Restaurants) Recruiting/Staffing 
Michael Kalbfell mkalbfell@alm.com (Law Firms)
Patty Martin pmartin@alm.com (Accounting/Consulting/Financial) 
Indera Singh isingh@alm.com (Law Firms/CLE)
Judicial Enforcement/Mediation/Arbitration 38 
PRODUCTION
Susan Ferguson
AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Research News & Information 44
Christopher Dyson cdyson@alm.com 
CIRCULATION FULFILLMENT DIRECTOR 
Michael Cirillo mcirillo@alm.com
Consulting and Outsourcing 46 
ALM Senior Management
President & CEO Bill Carter
Marketing/Advertising/Public Relations 50 
President/Legal Media Kevin H. Michielsen
President/Legal Intelligence & Advisory, Chief Digital Officer 
Jeff Litvack
SVP/Chief Financial Officer Technology 52
Eric F. Lundberg
SVP/Chief Marketing Officer 
Lenny Izzo
Education 66
SVP/Editor in Chief Aric Press
VP/Editor-in-Chief 
David Brown
General Counsel Consumer/Restaurant Retail 70
Elisa Miller








For ifty years Bill Mannion and staff of JP&R’s family of legal support services has been a 

reliable resource for attorneys, law irms, and in-house counsel across the nation.
hank you for placing your trust in our services.
M
ANNION

AUCTIONS, LLC
SINCE 1964.





Serving the Legal Community for Over 30 Years

info@jpandr.com | 212-267-6698








NYLJ RANKINGS September 2014 1




   3   4   5   6   7